Skip to main content

Summer Concert Series

Aug
16
Thu

Summer Concert Series

Bellevue State Park

Add to MyWilmington Set a Reminder Add to Calendar
August 16, 2018 at 6:30 PM
Occurs 3 more times through Aug 26 View All Dates
Presented by:
Top Pick

Join us for our 31st Free Summer Concert Series! Every Sunday and Thursday evening with select evenings including food trucks and a beer garden that benefits the Friends of Bellevue.

Sunday, June 3
Diamond State Concert Band
Marches, Show Tunes

Thursday, June 7
BLEECH
Modern, Alternative, Indie, and Classic Rock

Sunday, June 10
Malarkey Brothers
Celtic Folk/Rock Band

Thursday, June 14
Flatland Drive
Traditional Bluegrass

Sunday, June 17
Hand Me Down World
Tribute to The Guess Who

Thursday, June 21
287th Army Band
Patriotic Music and Marches

Sunday, June 24
Lima Bean Riot
Philadelphia's Premier Party Band

Thursday, June 28
Big Package
Funk and Soul Band

Sunday, July 1
US Navy Country Current
Country and Bluegrass

Thursday, July 5
Innoko
Indie/Folk/Rock

Sunday, July 8
6 p.m.: Jimmy & the Parrots
Jimmy Buffet Tribute Band

Thursday, July 12
West Chester Swing Kings
Big Band - Swing Music

Sunday, July 15
Boy in Black
Reliving the Johnny Cash Experience

Thursday, July 19
Mystic Warriors
Sounds of the Incas with Music from Today

Sunday, July 22
Chorduroy
Rock, Blues and Soul

Thursday, July 26
USNA SUPerintendents
Combo

Sunday, July 29
Kategory 5
Classic Rock

Thursday, August 2
John Flynn*
Family Concert - Singer, Songwriter

Sunday, August 5
Spokey Speaky
Roots Reggae

Thursday, August 9
Nice Like Dat
Folk, Blues and Bluegrass

Sunday, August 12
The Big Jangle
Songs of Tom Petty & the Heartbreakers

Thursday, August 16
USAF - Rhythm In Blue
Jazz

Sunday, August 19
The Core
Eric Clapton Tribute Band

Thursday, August 23
Seven Rings
Irish Pub Songs, Tunes and Ballads

Sunday, August 26
6 p.m: Re-Live the Beatles
Re-Live The Beatles: The Tribute!

800 Carr Road
Wilmington, DE 19809
302.761.6963

Other Events You Might Like

Shipyard Summer Concert Series

Tubman-Garrett Riverfront Park

August 16, 2018 7:00 PM
Occurs 3 more times through Aug 30

Yorklyn Live: Open Mic Night

Center for the Creative Arts

August 16, 2018 7:00 PM
Occurs 21 more times through Apr 16

Keli Vale

Harry's Savoy Grill

August 17, 2018 5:00 PM

Oddball Art Hall

Oddity Bar

August 17, 2018 8:00 PM
Occurs 5 more times through Dec 21

Get Your Head Straight

Bar XIII

August 17, 2018 8:00 PM

Crisbie

Kid Shelleen's

August 17, 2018 9:30 PM

Tony Smith

Nomad Bar

August 17, 2018 9:30 PM
Occurs 40 more times through Nov 19