Skip to main content

Student Recitals

Feb
17
Sat

Student Recitals

The Music School of Delaware

Add to MyWilmington Set a Reminder Add to Calendar
February 17, 2018 at 12:00 PM
Occurs 5 more times through Jun 9 View All Dates
INbudget

Student Recitals Saturday, October 21, 2017 • Wilmington Concert Hall Saturday, November 18, 2017 • Wilmington Concert Hall Saturday, December 9, 2017 • Wilmington Concert Hall Saturday, January 20, 2018 • Wilmington Concert Hall Saturday, January 20, 2018 • 11 a.m. • Avenue UMC, Milford Saturday, February 17, 2018 • Wilmington Concert Hall Sunday, March 18, 2018 • Wilmington Concert Hall Saturday, April 21, 2018 • Wilmington Concert Hall Sunday, May 20, 2018 • Wilmington Concert Hall Saturday, June 2, 2018 • 11 a.m. / 1 p.m. • Avenue UMC, Milford Saturday, June 9, 2018 • 12:30 p.m. • Wilmington Concert Hall Recital times are announced the week prior to the recital date.

4101 Washington Street
Wilmington, DE 19802
302.762.1132

Other Events You Might Like

Winter Group Show

The Station Gallery

January 22, 2018 12:00 AM
Occurs 6 more times through Jan 27

Riverfront Rink

The Park at Justison Landing

January 22, 2018 12:00 AM
Occurs 42 more times through Mar 4

Silk & Honey

Trolley Tap House

January 22, 2018 9:00 PM
Occurs 6 more times through Apr 2

$5 Movies

Penn Cinema Riverfront & IMAX Theatre

January 23, 2018 12:00 AM
Occurs 48 more times through Dec 18

An American Journey: The Art of John Sloan

Delaware Art Museum

January 24, 2018 12:00 AM
Occurs 5 more times through Jan 28

WWI and The Road to Victorious Peace

Delaware Historical Society Research Library

January 24, 2018 11:00 AM
Occurs 5 more times through Feb 28

WWI and The Road to Victorious Peace

Delaware Historical Society Research Library

January 24, 2018 11:00 AM
Occurs 5 more times through Jan 31

Tony Capella

Kid Shelleen's

January 24, 2018 5:00 PM

4W5 Blues Jam

The Reef

January 24, 2018 7:00 PM
Occurs 29 more times through Aug 8