Theater

The Exonerated

at Delaware Theatre Company

Date: Sunday March 09, 2014, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Show All Dates

All Dates for The Exonerated

  • Wednesday February 19, 2014, 7:00 pm
  • Thursday February 20, 2014, 7:00 pm
  • Friday February 21, 2014, 8:00 pm
  • Saturday February 22, 2014, 8:00 pm
  • Sunday February 23, 2014, 2:00 pm
  • Wednesday February 26, 2014, 2:00 pm
  • Thursday February 27, 2014, 7:00 pm
  • Friday February 28, 2014, 8:00 pm
  • Saturday March 01, 2014, 2:00 pm
  • Saturday March 01, 2014, 8:00 pm
  • Sunday March 02, 2014, 2:00 pm
  • Wednesday March 05, 2014, 2:00 pm
  • Thursday March 06, 2014, 7:00 pm
  • Friday March 07, 2014, 8:00 pm
  • Saturday March 08, 2014, 2:00 pm
  • Saturday March 08, 2014, 8:00 pm
  • Sunday March 09, 2014, 2:00 pm

Admission: $35-$45

Hear the shocking stories of six innocent death row inmates who were released from prison after their convictions were overturned. Your worst nightmare becomes a reality when the justice system fails, thrusting innocent people into the volatile depths of the prison system. Taken from actual interviews and infused with hope, join these six as they reveal the true side of the story that was traipsed through the Courtroom.

Delaware Theatre Company

200 Water Street
Wilmington, DE 19801

302.594.1100

The Exonerated
Our Pick

Food & Drink Nearby

Related Events

Parking Options

  • Private Parking
  • Valet Parking
  • On-street Parking

Parking Lots Nearby




The Exonerated

at