Food & Drink, Garden, Nature

Hockessin Community Farmers' Market

at Hockessin Community Activity Center

Date: Saturday September 08, 2012, 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Show All Dates

All Dates for Hockessin Community Farmers' Market

  • Saturday May 26, 2012, 9:00 am
  • Saturday June 02, 2012, 9:00 am
  • Saturday June 09, 2012, 9:00 am
  • Saturday June 16, 2012, 9:00 am
  • Saturday June 23, 2012, 9:00 am
  • Saturday June 30, 2012, 9:00 am
  • Saturday July 07, 2012, 9:00 am
  • Saturday July 14, 2012, 9:00 am
  • Saturday July 21, 2012, 9:00 am
  • Saturday July 28, 2012, 9:00 am
  • Saturday August 04, 2012, 9:00 am
  • Saturday August 11, 2012, 9:00 pm
  • Saturday August 18, 2012, 9:00 am
  • Saturday August 25, 2012, 9:00 am
  • Saturday September 01, 2012, 9:00 am
  • Saturday September 08, 2012, 9:00 am

Enjoy fresh, local and oh so delicious farm fresh foods every Saturday at the Hockessin Community Activity Center!

Hockessin Community Activity Center

7259 Lancaster Pike
Hockessin, DE 19720

Not Provided

Food & Drink Nearby

Related Events

Parking Options

  • Private Parking
  • Valet Parking
  • On-street Parking

Parking Lots Nearby




Hockessin Community Farmers' Market

at